When Pulcinella takes out his old violin and begins to sing and play like only he can, a story begins that narrates this musical tale for families where music and words join forces to breathe life into the characters.

This work is an adaptation by Fernando Palacios of the Pulcinella Suite, by Igor Stravinski, where the Russian composer reinterpreted an 18th-century work attributed to Italian Pergolessi.




Grieg, Suite Holdberg (selección)
I. Stravinski, Italian Suite
1. Introduzione-Symphony
2. Serenata
3. Aria
4. Tarantella
5. Gavotta
6. Scherzino
7. Minuetto-Finale



Ana Hernández-Sanchiz, narration
Karla Martínez Rabanal, piano
Patricia Cordero, violin
Irene Celestino, violincello
Adaptation, Fernando Palacios

Date and time
Date and time: 15/10/2022 19:00h.
Duration: 55 min aprox.
Book your spot


4€ donation to the inclusion programme for individuals with intellectual disability  Canto Abierto, by the Fundación Música Creativa (Creative Music Foundation). 


Donations for booking seats are for a not-for-profit organisation


Recommended for families with children 7 and up

Protection and hygiene measures

We take care of your safety so all you have to worry about is enjoying yourself. Learn about our Safe Environment COVID-19 plan here.